fbpx
Select Page

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

How to Attract Your Ideal Yoga Students With A Website

with Taylor Brooke Berman of Code Love Creative

Join me…

Thursday, September 13th @ 6pm EST / 5pm CDT / 3pm PST

Here’s what you’ll learn…

  • Why it’s SO important for yoga teachers to have a website (social media is NOT enough!)
  • How to attract new yoga students and clients
  • 5 important¬†pages for your website you absolutely MUST have (and what to put on them)
  • Why your about page¬†should NOT just be about you
  • The biggest mistakes most yoga teachers make on their website (hint: most people I know are guilty of at least one of these!)

sunburst-half

 

REGISTER FOR THE FREE WEBINAR NOW!

 

(Don’t miss out! Sign up BEFORE 3pm CDT on Thursday, September 13th to make sure you get the link to join!)

X