Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

FREE LIVE TRAINING

How to Attract Your Ideal Clients With A Website

with Taylor Brooke Berman of Code Love Creative

PERFECT FOR:

Yoga teachers, health/life coaches, massage therapists, healers, personal trainers and other wellness professionals!

Join me…

Thursday, January 17th

1pm EST / 12pm CDT / 10am PST

Here’s what you’ll learn…

  • Why it’s SO important for wellness professionals to have a website (social media is NOT enough!)
  • The critical steps you need to take to make sure you’re attracting your ideal clients
  • 5 important pages for your website you absolutely MUST have (and what to put on them)
  • Why your about page should NOT just be about you
  • The biggest mistakes most people make on their website (hint: most people I know are guilty of at least one of these!)

sunburst-half

free live training for health coaches and yoga teachers  

REGISTER FOR THE FREE LIVE TRAINING NOW!

 

(Don’t miss out – sign up now to make sure you get the link to join!)